RolixLogo

Distribution of chairs on the R/3 Systems


The SAP R/3-Installation at the IT-Center provides three completely independent R/3-Systems. Each one of these two R/3-Systems is designated for a special task and accordingly configured. The following outline gives an idea of functions and users of these systems. 

1. System E01

This system is a running SAP R/3 Enterprise SR1 IDES and intended for exercise operation.
 
Chair Client Contact
Prof. Dr. Oechsler
300
Dipl. Kauffrau Maren Grau
Telefon: 0621/181-1507
E-Mail: maren.grau@bwl.uni-mannheim.de
Prof. Dr. Steffens, BIT-Intitute Forschungsgruppe Wirtschaftsinformatik
400
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Inf. Frank Kling
Telefon: 0621/ 128630 - 10
E-Mail: frank.kling@bit-institute.com
Prof. Dr. Effelsberg, Bachelor-Studiengang Software- und Internet Technologie
450, 460
Andrej Zlender

E-Mail: andrej.zlender@heidelberg.com
Prof. Dr. Fahrion, Institute AWI information systems Heidelberg
560
Prof. Dr. Roland Fahrion
Telefon: 06221 / 54 2939
E-Mail: Roland.Fahrion@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

2. System E02

This system is a running SAP R/3 Enterprise SR2 IDES and intended for exercise operation.
 
Chair Client Contact
Prof. Dr. Hoitsch, business economics Mannheim
410 - 450
Dr. Hans Schmitz
Telefon: 0621 / 181-1593
E-Mail: schmitz@bwl.uni-mannheim.de

3. System B01

This system is a running SAP R/3 4.6C/IDES and intended for exercise operation.
 
Chair Client Contact
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. J. Niedereichholz, Management Information Systems
500, 510
Dr. Peter Preuss
Telefon: 0621 / 181-
E-Mail:
IT Center
999
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Inf. Matthias Merz
Telefon: 0621/181-3168
E-Mail: merz@rz.uni-mannheim.de

Valid HTML 4.01!